0 items

Reviews

We went to the BB&T Pavilion in Camden N.J last night for a show and Scoop DeVille was there serving their delicious homemade ice cream! It's the be

Aug 02, 2016 by Judy Bradford

We went to the BB&T Pavilion in Camden N.J last night for a show and Scoop
DeVille was there serving their delicious homemade ice cream! It's the best ice cream we have ever had, plus they have toppings galore! If you need an ice cream fix this is the only place to go! They deliver!!!!


Just attended an awesome wedding in Philly! Dessert was not only wedding cake but also individual jars of Scoop De Ville ice cream. It was delicious,

May 30, 2015 by Lynette M, Surf City, NC, 5/30/15

Just attended an awesome wedding in Philly! Dessert was not only wedding cake but also individual jars of Scoop De Ville ice cream. It was delicious, unique and gone in a flash! Great idea. Great ice cream. Love this place!


This is my favorite ice cream place in Philly (franklin fountain is a close second) I have never been disappointed with anything I've created or order

May 29, 2015 by Sangita S., San Francisco, 5/29/15

This is my favorite ice cream place in Philly (franklin fountain is a close second) I have never been disappointed with anything I've created or ordered here. The mudslide is the best if you like coffee/chocolate/peanut butter. The amount of options are overwhelming so ask the employees they always have great ideas. Sometimes I eat less dinner so I have extra room for scoop de ville.


Best ice cream I've ever had. You can't go wrong with any of the suggested blends (abbey road and pb cookie crunch are my favorite, but they are all a

Apr 19, 2015 by Frank D, Arlington, VA - 4/19/15

Best ice cream I've ever had. You can't go wrong with any of the suggested blends (abbey road and pb cookie crunch are my favorite, but they are all amazing). If you would prefer to make your own, they have about every possible thing you could want to put into it. They even have chocolates and other candy if ice cream isn't your thing (but seriously, get the ice cream). The way they blend the ice cream makes it pretty much like soft serve. So you get the best of both worlds, flavor variety of hard ice cream but soft like soft serve. Staff is super helpful too. I have a few friends who can't eat gluten and they even have gluten free ice cream. Next time you are in the mood for ice cream, this is the place to go. You won't regret it.


I was craving ice cream and this place was open later than most, so we wound up here. I am glad we stumbled upon it! The ice cream was delicious. The

Jul 07, 2014 by Nicole H, Philadelphia, PA, 7/7/14

I was craving ice cream and this place was open later than most, so we wound up here. I am glad we stumbled upon it! The ice cream was delicious. The employees were really friendly. I had a banana split that was phenomenal! It was a very generous serving for the price. I got to choose all my ice cream flavors and toppings. There were soooooo many toppings to choose from. I'll be heading back here next time a craving strikes.


Great ice cream! And they went out of their way to accommodate our nut allergy child.

Jul 03, 2014 by Nicole S, Culloden, WV, 7/3/14, 5 Stars

Great ice cream! And they went out of their way to accommodate our nut allergy child.


This is my go-to neighborhood spot for a late night ice cream craving. The menu is really good. Ice cream is delicious. Have yet to try their chocolat

May 22, 2014 by John C, Philadelphia, PA, 5/22/14

This is my go-to neighborhood spot for a late night ice cream craving. The menu is really good. Ice cream is delicious. Have yet to try their chocolates or other stuff. But I say hit it up. Great spot.


Scoop DeVille , USA 5.0 5.0 7 7 We went to the BB&T Pavilion in Camden N.J last night for a show and Scoop DeVille was there serving their delicious homemade ice cream! It's the best ice cream we have ever had,

Want to say something about services or products? Say it here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Subscribe